Reviews

Jennifer
10/9/2018
Wonton soup was good, general tso’s was great. The egg roll wasn’t very good and my crab Rangoon was burnt.
Jerry
9/28/2018
Delivery was fast.
Aida
9/22/2018
Usually, I do,but this time I was disappointed. The seafood was scarce seafood, and it had giant peppers as a filler. Plus, I ordered Cokes and got Pepsi, which my wife doesn't drink.
laurence
9/20/2018
Good was very good.
Linda
9/20/2018
Delicious food and fast service!
Linda
9/20/2018
Food was delicious and was delivered QUICK!!!!!!
Lismary
9/14/2018
food was delicious
Ana
8/24/2018
it arrived before the time so it was littler cold , but like always delicious . Thank you
Aida
7/26/2018
Always good..
Liz
7/18/2018
One of the better Chinese places I have eaten at they were quick in getting us the order will eat there again
Kimberly
7/18/2018
Ordered first thing in the morning for lunch, after ordering, I received a call and was informed the item I selected was not available, was kinda disappointed, however, they recommended another dish that was actually more delicious than what I normally get! Delivery time was under 30 mins and the food was amazinggg! This is the only place I ever order Chinese Food from! They're def one of the best in Central, FL! Only thing you might not like is that they're family owned and they have their young children working for them. It doesn't bother me because I feel like that teaches their children very valuable life lessons, but some people don't agree w/ that. 5/5 Stars! Would always recommend! Plus, delivery fee is only $2 on a min. order of $15. Totally worth it w/ their lunch specials!
Aida
5/31/2018
Awesome food and great delivery time.
Kevin
5/15/2018
Great food!
Miriam
5/14/2018
Same as always, Best egg rolls in town. Pork Lo Mein and Crab Rangoon absolutely delicious. Everything very good.
Sonia
5/1/2018
The food was delicious and still hot.
Tia
4/30/2018
Quick n easy!
Beverley
4/10/2018
Food was delicious!
Oziel
4/6/2018
I love this place my girlfriend and I order from here at least once a week. We're vegetarian and we always struggle to find something to eat when we don't feel like cooking and they always come through for us 😄😄
Ana
4/6/2018
they are on time and fast service , love the only order !!! food is very good.
nicole
4/5/2018
Fast delivery, kind delivery driver, super easy to order online
Sandy
3/28/2018
The food was excellent! The dumplings were amazing....
Corayma
3/23/2018
Delicious!
Gary
3/21/2018
The food in total was delicious. The subgum wonton, in my opinion, would be even better if it was a little spicy.
Grissel
3/11/2018
Very easy to order with their app. The food is delicious and very affordable. I will be definitely be ordering regularly from them.
Sandra
3/6/2018
next time do not send the same boy who made the delivery, since he has no manners, was touching my door very exaggeratedly, knowing that there are dogs, and I had already told him to wait
Nidia
3/4/2018
The food good like always but for the first time the delivery take more than an hour and a half. So bad
Debbie
3/3/2018
Fast, friendly and delicious food!
Lou
2/27/2018
Beef and scallops had too many water chestnuts and way too few scallops. Actually, the few scallops (4 pieces) were the same size as the water chestnuts, very thin. Lots of beef, though. Save your money.
Daven
2/20/2018
There was ALOT of rice and the food was very greasy. The pork in the Lo Mein was cut very thin like long skinny McDonald french fries.
Nidia
2/12/2018
Great food and good service. Love the Chicken Broccoli and the plantains. Quick delivery. Thanks
VICTOR
2/11/2018
Delicious meals and outstanding service.
Guillermo
2/4/2018
Fast service! as described..
laurence
2/2/2018
very good
wayne
1/21/2018
Service was fast and the food was hot and delicious.
Timothy
1/12/2018
Great Chinese food!
William
12/24/2017
Excellent
Miriam
12/7/2017
Everything was really delicious. I have not dad an eggroll that good in a really long time. They were super delicious and not greasy. Food from China Wok just keeps getting better and better. Really fast delivery as well. Thank you, from a very satisfied customer.
Aida
10/30/2017
Great food and good delivery time.
Sonia
10/24/2017
Delivery
Theresa
10/7/2017
Absolutely amazing! Just moved to Kissimmee from Orlando and been looking for a good Chinese place. Highly recommend this place!!!
Liz
10/7/2017
Food was good not fantastic ribs could have had more flavor but it came pretty quick.
Dianne
9/17/2017
Everything was delicious.
Joy
9/14/2017
The area I live in is in the middle or cleaning up and restocking grocery stores after Hurricane Irma. We're lucky our home isn't damaged and we didn't lose electricity. Last night, my brother and sister in law had to come to our house because they have been without power since Sunday night. It was too late to cook so we placed an online order at China Wok, thinking they needed the business after the storm, Our order was late arriving and I called the store but there wasn't an answer. We placed an order for pizzas and as my father was walking out to his car the delivery man arrived with all of our food. He apologized for being almost 2 hours late but they were so busy last night. People in the area aren't able to cook yet and their phone was ringing off the hook, they eventually stopped answering the phone. They had so many orders, they decided to fill orders for their regulars and everyone available in the store went out on the road to do their deliveries. They went above and beyond my exceptions last night. I've been a regular for a few years and that will not be changing. Everyone at China Wok is friendly, their food is delicious and always hot. It felt so good last night to sit down and eat real food! Thank you to everyone at China Wok!
jerylis
7/30/2017
The delivery guy was rude and knocked on my door so hard that woke up my kids I'm glad I gave him the tip I did cause he was rude
Tyler
7/22/2017
Came at a good time. Had everything I asked for in the bag. Came hot, and food was good. Definitely will do again
Melissa
7/6/2017
Sesame Chicken was great, Pork fried rice was good. Haven't had a chance to eat the House Special fried rice yet. The rest of meal was good.
Kishan
7/1/2017
Fast service, good food.
Eric
6/24/2017
Amazing, as always
Any questions please call us.