Reviews

Melanie
1/25/2020
Most of the pu pu platter was burnt old tasting. Usually our food is very good this was just a bad day. I will be ordering food from here again.
Linda
1/9/2020
Food very tasty and delivered quickly with on-line ordering.
Victoria
12/25/2019
Dont get me wrong. This is one of the best Chinese food I've had. But today the fries were black and extremely saggy, absolutely no taste or salt so we just tossed them. We were missing 4 vegetable spring rolls and got charged for it.
Eric
12/21/2019
My favorite Chinese restaurant. I'm never disappointed
SVeronica
10/16/2019
Forgot my drinks but good food
Bethaney
7/23/2019
I love this restaurant! They’re always very friendly, the food is tasty, and the prices are fair.
Karen
7/11/2019
Food was hot and delicious but it took 1 hour and 20 minutes to get to us.
carmen
6/15/2019
It was terrible , waiting 45 minutes for my food to deliver. They forgot my chicken wings so had to wait an additional 20 minutes for 4 wings. Food was cold and the eggroll was stale and greasy
Michele
6/2/2019
Delicious & fast delivery!
Michele
6/2/2019
Normally I love this place! Today, they didn't have a food that we ordered and instead of calling to let us know, they switched it for another menu item. Unfortunately, no one wanted that item and it didn't get eaten. Bummed out about not getting what I ordered and wasting money.
Ale
5/8/2019
Yum! And fast!
Bronzetta
4/29/2019
Delivery was friendly and faster than expected and the food was and delicious I will order again
Amiel
4/20/2019
Good job
Lismary
2/20/2019
they forgot my fortune cookies i paid $1 for.
Linda
2/7/2019
Great food and fast delivery.
Jane
2/6/2019
All of the food was amazing!! Really genuinely surprisingly delicious and a great value (lunch specials). I will not be ordering soup from them again it was bland (both egg drop and hot and sour). Spring rolls were delicious!
Denisse
2/4/2019
Fast delivery and the fast tasted great . just unfortunitly me and my fiance got sick the next mrorning but i cannot put blam on them cuz it couldve been anything i ate that day
Juliana
1/30/2019
Great food!
Florence
1/16/2019
I ordered the lemon chicken and they forgot the sauce. Had to come back with it but by the time I received it my chicken was cold and the tempura batter was soggy. Didn’t really enjoy the food, or paying $2 more than any other entree for something I usually love, only to have it be plain breaded chicken. The delivery guy also looked surprised when I didn’t re-tip for the missing sauce, after tipping over 20% the first time. The egg roll was delicious as always. I’ll still order from China Wok, just hoping for better next time.
Erin
1/13/2019
Great dumplings, good entrees, meh egg rolls.
Karen
11/14/2018
Best chinese food in kissimmee!!!
Ale
11/3/2018
No matter how many times you order, always the same great taste
Ale
11/3/2018
Delicious as usual
Ale
11/3/2018
I love their food❤
Willie
11/1/2018
Food is always hot and fresh.
Jennifer
10/9/2018
Wonton soup was good, general tso’s was great. The egg roll wasn’t very good and my crab Rangoon was burnt.
Jerry
9/28/2018
Delivery was fast.
Aida
9/22/2018
Usually, I do,but this time I was disappointed. The seafood was scarce seafood, and it had giant peppers as a filler. Plus, I ordered Cokes and got Pepsi, which my wife doesn't drink.
laurence
9/20/2018
Good was very good.
Linda
9/20/2018
Delicious food and fast service!
Linda
9/20/2018
Food was delicious and was delivered QUICK!!!!!!
Lismary
9/14/2018
food was delicious
Ana
8/24/2018
it arrived before the time so it was littler cold , but like always delicious . Thank you
Aida
7/26/2018
Always good..
Liz
7/18/2018
One of the better Chinese places I have eaten at they were quick in getting us the order will eat there again
Kimberly
7/18/2018
Ordered first thing in the morning for lunch, after ordering, I received a call and was informed the item I selected was not available, was kinda disappointed, however, they recommended another dish that was actually more delicious than what I normally get! Delivery time was under 30 mins and the food was amazinggg! This is the only place I ever order Chinese Food from! They're def one of the best in Central, FL! Only thing you might not like is that they're family owned and they have their young children working for them. It doesn't bother me because I feel like that teaches their children very valuable life lessons, but some people don't agree w/ that. 5/5 Stars! Would always recommend! Plus, delivery fee is only $2 on a min. order of $15. Totally worth it w/ their lunch specials!
Aida
5/31/2018
Awesome food and great delivery time.
Kevin
5/15/2018
Great food!
Miriam
5/14/2018
Same as always, Best egg rolls in town. Pork Lo Mein and Crab Rangoon absolutely delicious. Everything very good.
Sonia
5/1/2018
The food was delicious and still hot.
Tia
4/30/2018
Quick n easy!
Beverley
4/10/2018
Food was delicious!
Oziel
4/6/2018
I love this place my girlfriend and I order from here at least once a week. We're vegetarian and we always struggle to find something to eat when we don't feel like cooking and they always come through for us 😄😄
Ana
4/6/2018
they are on time and fast service , love the only order !!! food is very good.
nicole
4/5/2018
Fast delivery, kind delivery driver, super easy to order online
Sandy
3/28/2018
The food was excellent! The dumplings were amazing....
Corayma
3/23/2018
Delicious!
Gary
3/21/2018
The food in total was delicious. The subgum wonton, in my opinion, would be even better if it was a little spicy.
Any questions please call us.